Past Presidents

 IIBA® Charlotte Metro Chapter Past Presidents 
We would like to take this opportunity to thank each of our past Presidents for the hard work
and commitment that each has contributed to building our chapter into a strong and prosperous organization.
Your energy, dedication and support has been very important to the IIBA Charlotte Metro Chapter!

Brigette Thomas
Kathleen Britton
Lori Mullen
Tom Cox
Christy Tomes
Eric Vollmer
2016 ~ 2017
2013 ~ 2016
2012 ~ 2013
2009 ~ 2012
2006 ~ 2009